Results (2023)

The Aming Tu Prize awarded by the Dharma Drum Institute of Liberal Arts (DILA) is named in honor of Professor Aming Tu (1952-2016). The Aming Tu Prize is given in recognition of an outstanding, creative contribution to Digital Buddhist Studies by one or more scholars at any stage in their career.

The winners of the Aming Tu Prize 2023 is:

Dr. Jann Ronis

The winning project is:

Buddhist Digital Resource Center (BDRC) (

Project Summary: (Link)